About us

Located just north of the Lougheed Highway, the Maple Ridge tennis courts are just minutes from downtown Haney yet are surrounded by fabulous mountain views and wilderness making it one of the best places to play tennis anywhere!

The courts are owned and operated by the Municipality of Maple Ridge which in turn provides the Maple Ridge Tennis Club (MRTC) members with exclusive access to the courts during specific hours. The Municipality has been tremendously supportive in making tennis an important part of our community.

LEARN MORE

Come Visit us This Weekend

Latest Club News

Date Event Registration Link
5 April, Mon Start of Singles / Doubles / Women's ladder
6 April, Tue Start of Social Tennis (Tuesdays and Thursdays at 6pm)
15 May, Sat Singles Competition
Register Now
29 May, Sat Doubles Competition
Register Now
6 Jun, Sun Mixed Doubles Tournament
Register Now
19 Jun, Sat Singles Competition
Register Now
3 Jul, Sat Doubles Competition
Register Now
11 Jul, Sun Roger's Rookie Tour
17 Jul, Sat Singles Competition
Register Now
18 Jul, Sun Mixed Doubles Tournament
Register Now
31 Jul, Sat Doubles Competition
Register Now
14 Aug, Sat Singles Competition
Register Now
28 Aug, Sat Doubles Competition
Register Now
4 Sep, Sat Inter-Club Challenge
Register Now
7-19 Sep Club Tournaments (Singles and Doubles)
12 Sep, Sun Wood Racquet Tournament
Register Now
8 Nov, Mon Club AGM
20 Nov, Sat Club Year End Party

Court Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
JUNIOR TENNIS

4 – 7pm

ADULT TENNIS

4 – 10pm

JUNIOR TENNIS

4 – 7pm

ADULT TENNIS

4 – 10pm

PUBLIC JUNIOR TENNIS

9:00am

to

1:00pm

JUNIOR TENNIS

9:00am

to

1:00pm

PUBLIC PUBLIC ADULT TENNIS

9:00am

to

1:00pm

ADULT TENNIS

9:00am

to

1:00pm

Want to know more about Maple Ridge Tennis Club?

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS